The pictures that speak my heart…….

Those days have dusked….

when intitmacy was the one discussed……

our cotorie ….

with happiness it buzzed…..

to you three ……

I owe a bunch of pleasantries….

You embraced my minuses…..

my grievances hushed…..

you celebrated my victories……

my lose aside……afar pushed…..

bright and crystalline ……

as the Jasmine flower…..

the twinkled persona of yours……

had possessive powers…..

days tumbled to months……

years have somersaulted with stunts..

your transient presence in my life…..

left traces cherished…………

when memories stepped in as sovenirs…..

wind blew infused and debonair…..

you came as premiums in life……

life scuttled…….

and hid……

without you as it survived…..

when eyes linger along…….

dreams in the slumber…….

I stretch my hands…..

to your love I have my heart encumbered……

Thousand hands have held mine….

since departed…….

nothing appeased me….

the moments with you….

in my heart charted….

rememebring you……

my heart gleamed……

My eyes…….glittered…..

tears streamed…..

You shine in my heart

as droplets of dew…..

as crystal reflects….

and diamonds few….

as the melody of the…..

ebullient nightingale…..

I relish….

our squeaky regale………………

1376203919037

 

 

 

1376241052075

 

8 thoughts on “The pictures that speak my heart…….

  1. This is a riot of emotions, Sitara ! You’ve beautifully woven the emotions into a poetry. Or should I say, you’ve woven the poetry into your emotions ?

Leave a Reply

