Kismat Connection……………

Siddharth and Gauri chechi seemed like jumbled up sentences …………….

Who deserved priorities?…………….both tugged at her heart……though one raised her heart and the other gave it a melancholic tone………

“What must have happened to Gauri chechi?” she thought…..

Amma found talking about Gauri chechi reprehensible…………for her Gauri chechi was an outcaste…….

A storm had been raised and had taken a devilish demeanor in Indu’s heart…………

Image

Frail and fragile…….

conscience crushed……

assembled in a pile…….

Hopes famished…..

desires vanished……

assumptions in coubt

Stoic and stout…..

In a haze……

As I  flout…..

myriad colours…..

embroiled in…..

mystic mystery……..

clouds collide……

in the sky of my heart……

at brims I simmered

ripped apart……

I call out to her…….

and it echoes back to me…..

my voice………

staggered………behind the lofty walls…….

rays huddled…..tried to sneak..……

I longed  for her……..

as impressions stood bleak……….

the whimper roared,raised and hoisted……

eyes wandered,blinked and moisted……

“Indu woke up to the shrill ring of the telephone.She had a wobbly feeling,haplessly she walked towards the cute communicator.

“She whispered into the receiver.Hello!”

“Hi,Siddharth this side,said the voice at the other end.”

Hi whimpered Indu,his was the call she least expected………see Siddharth,I know there is chemistry between us but I cannot possibly explain the situation I am in…….“Indu, he said……….I know……..I can possibly understand…………..I am aware…………“Aware of what?Siddharth?”Indu said…….There was a long silence…………

Image

 

6 thoughts on “Kismat Connection……………

Leave a Reply

