rain and me……………

The illuminant rain
……….adorning
……..its incandescent mane
………seeping through opaque……
Fortress of my heart……..
Sneaking and peeking
The unfathomable………
………musings………
Of my boisterous part…….
Rekindling lost thoughts
…………igniting new ones……..
Tickling the concealed chords……….
Which had long distorted to
………..Distant untrods……
Blobbed and blotted……..
It churned…………
……….and chastised…
My thruway flipped apart………………
The redolent rain
…….and its resplendent refrain……..
Alluring the provocative elapse…….
Fiddling and meddling
Moments that relapsed…………
Rain and its melancholic …………..
Accent of sound…………..
Inviogrates me……
With thoughts profound……
Reminiscence promenades………….
And yesterday serenades…………
Moments absconded……….
…………in concealed facades………
Appeared surreptious………..
Detailing decades………..
The clouds snuggled ………..
………thunders squalled……….
As friends in distress
Pinned in a brawl……..
When water conceded……….
…………love preceded
…..every trifling downfall………
The mesmerising rain………
……. abundance it ingrains………
My desired valentine………….
………to keep in quarantine…………….

3 thoughts on “rain and me……………

  1. Hi,

    I’ve just had the fortune of being awarded the Liebster Award along with a few other awards and as part of the protocol I’ve nominated/awarded 10 other blogs as well.

    As yours is a blog I enjoy and admire I’ve ‘tagged’ you as one of my awardees and nominated your blog for the LIEBSTER BLOG award and I LOVE YOUR BLOG award. I hope you don’t mind and whether you join in the game or not is your choice. If for any reason that is unacceptable to you please let me know and I will remove it or change it.

    Full details can be found in my post here: http://saridreams.wordpress.com/2013/08/06/awards-honor-recognition-a-note-of-thanks/

    Thank you for putting together such a great blog that interests and inspires.

    Wishing you the Best
    Saritha 🙂

Leave a Reply

